Past Auctions :
Prime 114± Acre Property Auction Durant, OK - Choctaw Casino
Online only Thu, Jun 20, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Antiques, Appliances, Furniture, and More
Online only Tue, Jun 18, 2024 6:30 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Clinton, OK Home for Sale – 3 bed, 1 bath, 708 S 8th St
Online only Tue, Jun 18, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
FOUR INCOME PRODUCING UNITS DOWNTOWN OKC QUADPLEX
Live only Wed, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 AM 9220 N Kelley Ave , Oklahoma , Oklahoma City , 73131
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
TLC Rentals Online Auction
Online only Mon, Jun 10, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Gold, Silver, and Commemorative Coin Auction #9
Online only Tue, Jun 4, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Premier Horse Facility with Expansive Multi-Use Development Land Oklahoma City
Live only Tue, Jun 4, 2024 10:00 AM 11000 N Eastern Ave , Oklahoma , Oklahoma City , 73131
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Camper + Boats Auction
Online only Wed, May 15, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Tractor, Trailer, Woodworking & Shop Equipment
Online only Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Multi-Consignor Industrial & Farm Equipment
Online only Thu, Apr 11, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Washers, Dryers, Furniture, Art, Tools, and More
Online only Tue, Apr 2, 2024 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Wade Combs Equestrian Estate Auction
Online only Tue, Mar 26, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Stillwater, OK - Furniture, Appliances, Tools, and More
Online only Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6:30 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Stillwater, OK House for Sale, Payne County - Investment Opportunity
Online only Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Premium Furniture, Appliances, Tools, and More
Online only Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)